Ytf – Ytf Christmas Album – EP (iTunes Version) - Hoodoola
Login / Register

Ytf – Ytf Christmas Album – EP (iTunes Version)

Genres: Holiday, Music, Comedy
Released: Dec 01, 2011
Track List:
01 Ho, Ho, Ho (feat. Ryan Higa, Kev Jumba, Chester See, D Trix)
02 4 Your Kisses (feat. Chester See & Victor King)
03 My Wish List (feat. Kev Jumba, Andrew Garcia & Jra)
04 Give You My Love (feat. Andrew Garcia & Jra)
05 Christmas Swag (feat. Ryan Higa & D Trix)
❤ The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company only, here is only for user reviews. If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their music on iTunes or go to their shows.❤

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


  • Carley Banned Added – Ytf Christmas Album – EP(2011)(–_Ytf_Christmas_Album_–_EP(2011)(