Union J - The Union J Collection (iTunes Version) - Hoodoola
Login / Register

Union J - The Union J Collection (iTunes Version)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 01 December 2012
℗ 2012 Fremantle Limited/Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
01 Don't Stop Me Now (X Factor Performance) 
02 Bleeding Love/Broken Strings (Medley) [X Factor Performance] 
03 When Love Takes Over (X Factor Performance) 
04 Fix You (X Factor Performance) 
05 Sweet Dreams (X Factor Performance) 
06 Call Me Maybe (X Factor Performance) 
07 The Winner Takes It All (X Factor Performance) 
08 I'll Be There (X Factor Performance) 
09 Beneath You're Beautiful (X Factor Performance) 
10 I'm Already There (X Factor Performance) 
❤ The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company only, here is only for user reviews. If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their music on iTunes or go to their shows.❤

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


  • Hail The King Banned Added Another link:

  • Hail The King Banned Added ZS: http://lnx.lu/05cE